Patient Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

 


 

Google Reviews

photo Patient Testimonials
Tim Stokowski
21:04 04 Apr 18
I found Excellcare, by far the best therapy place I've been to. There's never any wait. Every staff member is really friendly, caring, and professional. Especially Jolanta. I went in with tremendous pain, and other neck problems. She has reduced the pain extremely, and helped my other problems. I would recommend them to everyone. THANKS!!
photo Patient Testimonials
Gloria Brown
15:31 20 Sep 17
I found this facllity through my insurance, I have received therapy at other places before and let me tell you there is no comparison. I am very satisfied and grateful for the service that I received here , it feels like a family and I'm very thankful for that. The employees are very professional ,warm, caring and show a great deal of concern for their patients. I would highly recommend this place for anybody that is in need for physical therapy.
photo Patient Testimonials
Roman Wisniewski
18:02 20 Oct 17
What a great experience and amazing therapists. I was treated there for back pain and finished pain free. The therapists really take their time to explain things to you and why each treatment is done. The staff is very friendly and works together as a team. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely be back for other therapy needs.
photo Patient Testimonials
Fernando Frausto
19:05 25 Nov 17
Have gone to 6 different physical therapy place over a 8 year span and by far this is the best hands down jola is a pro in what she does,every there is so nice and helpful. I will definitely be back
photo Patient Testimonials
Jason Gordon
02:49 18 Apr 17
It was very welcoming on my first visit. A real calm and relaxed atmosphere where you can be yourself. Really aides in recovery process and makes me feel like I am getting better. The staff are really nice and understanding. They have common goal in bettering the health of each patient. Very nice place for therapy!! Thanks
photo Patient Testimonials
Debbie Donohue
17:13 27 Apr 18
Always friendly, care they give you is the best.
photo Patient Testimonials
Seth Markus
15:52 14 May 18
I received deep tissue laser treatment for a foot injury. After only 3 treatments, I was back to marathon training. Amazing results!
See All Reviews

 


 

Facebook Reviews

%name Patient Testimonials
1.6
powered by Facebook
%name Patient Testimonials
Amy Marie
2019-01-26T05:22:10+0000
Jola was very knowledgable in helping me get back to feeling myself after a terrible car accident. At times I couldn’t take the pain couldn’t even move my neck instantly she helped with either pressure points, laser therapy or a massage I always left felling at ease. She is very caring and it shows I definitely put my trust in her.
%name Patient Testimonials
Laura Bonds
2018-12-27T19:01:56+0000
I recieved excellent care here the staff is great My hip pain is gone . I highly recomend this place. I have recieved treatments here several times. I'm back again and so ago so should you. everyone is great and so sweet and helpful.
%name Patient Testimonials
Taylor Renee
2018-12-26T23:30:46+0000
Jola is a beautiful and very helpful person. the whole office nice and professional. love this office getting me back together
%name Patient Testimonials
Deborah Anne Breo-Donohue
2018-12-25T22:41:16+0000
I always felt so much better after receiving PT, plus making you feel like you’re family.
%name Patient Testimonials
Margaret Hillyard
2018-12-21T19:19:42+0000
Excellent , professional & personalized care !!! I highly recommend Excellcare to anyone. in need of physical therapy ! I've been to other PT's since my back surgery & was told nothing could be done to improve my mobility & lessen my pain. Thanks to Excellcare my mobility & strength has improved greatly !
%name Patient Testimonials
Oscar Brown
2018-12-19T22:33:51+0000
fantastic staff and very attentive to the patient's task. I am on my way to a strong recovery.
%name Patient Testimonials
Tim Stokowski
2018-12-16T20:59:42+0000
I can't say enough about Excellcare. You are treated like part of a family, and not like another patient. I have horrible neck, back, and some other problems. The one on one with my therapist Jolanta has done wonders. She's given me apart of my life back, that I never thought I'd get. This is by far the best physical therapy center, I've ever been to. I highly recommend Excellcare to all those in need. Thank you to all who work there, and do an outstanding job!!
%name Patient Testimonials
Charles Taylor Jr
2018-12-15T15:57:20+0000
They really care about there patients. very understanding to your feels and your progress.
%name Patient Testimonials
Vera Williams
2018-12-13T19:08:25+0000
I am so very happy with my therapist , the office staff overall atmosphere. I actually enjoy therapy my therapist is constantly encourage me. there is no other place I will go to. I truly recommend this office to anyone,you will be glad you did.
%name Patient Testimonials
Raymond Dziubczynski
2018-12-13T17:48:50+0000
i am 65 years old and been to many physical therapy places but I have not experienced the level of care you get from Excellcare. I highly recommend them.
%name Patient Testimonials
Dee Hairdiva Macklin
2018-12-13T16:53:33+0000
Nothing like going to physical therapy, which is scary within itself but to meet such an excellent, caring and personable staff makes it all the more better.Hats off to you guys....thanks do much for the love and care!
%name Patient Testimonials
Tito F. Oliva
2018-12-12T23:02:58+0000
I recommend Excellcare Physical Therapy because they are very professional ,just like their name says Excellcare they care about their patients ,I take my daughter to physical therapy 3 times a week and the way is treated is like Family .Very friendly environment. plus I see a lot of improvement in my daughter's recovery.I give them 5 of 5
%name Patient Testimonials
Darrian Hart
2018-12-12T20:33:45+0000
Day does great work an they take very good care of me why I'm in Rehab I highly Recommend this location 11240 S Western
%name Patient Testimonials
Gloria Thomas-Hendley
2018-12-12T18:31:34+0000
I love coming to therapy, they do a great job and staff is very nice
%name Patient Testimonials
Katrina Brock
2018-12-12T16:14:45+0000
Lovett the staff is excellent the care is excellent. You will enjoy the experience !!! Highly recommend
%name Patient Testimonials
Luis David
2018-03-17T03:02:25+0000
%name Patient Testimonials
Fernando Frausto
2018-01-06T20:31:47+0000
Have gone to 6 different physical therapy place over a 8 year span and by far this is the best hands down jola is a pro in what she does,every there is so nice and helpful will definitely be back
%name Patient Testimonials
Matthew Valentine
2017-12-01T23:05:42+0000
Highly recommend. I have had a bad shoulder ever since I had surgery, i would get numbness and tingling consitantly everyday and no doctor ever had a good answer as to why. I am so happy i stopped in Excellcare, All there staff are very professional and After a handfull of treatments instead of everyday I maybe get the tingling and numbness once a month now for a short period of time of and im sure after a few more visits the excellent care by there staff will have me back to feeling 18 again. Never been more grateful
%name Patient Testimonials
Maggie Koronkiewicz
2017-10-28T00:42:28+0000
I loved the Laser therapy until I woke up with more pain then ever!!
%name Patient Testimonials
Sanjoy Roy
2016-11-14T01:59:17+0000
%name Patient Testimonials
Mona Jethmalani Roy
2016-11-11T05:21:45+0000
%name Patient Testimonials
Yvonne Bear-Down Brown
2016-10-05T03:40:37+0000

Sign-Up Now To Get Our Healthy Tips Delivered To Your Inbox